Board of Directors

The 2018 Officers and Directors for Derby City Fly Fishers are listed below.  For more information or how to contact these individuals, click on the link.
President – David Campbell

E-mail at david@derbycityflyfishers.com or at president@derbycityflyfishers.com

Vice President – Matt Clements

E-mail at matt@derbycityflyfishers.com

Secretary – Jessy Clements

10660150_10100722923752273_1396332719872282647_n

E-mail at jessy@derbycityflyfishers.com

Treasurer – Don Temple

E-mail at don@derbycityflyfishers.com or treasurer@derbycityflyfishers.com

Membership Director – Joe Gahlinger

E-mail at joe@derbycityflyfishers.com or at membership@derbycityflyfishers.com

Education Director – Gerry McDaniel

geraldmcdaniel

E-mail at gerry@derbycityflyfishers.com or at education@derbycityflyfishers.com

Raffles Director – Jack McGuire

E-mail at jackmcguire@derbycityflyfishers.com

Trips Director – Mike Norris

E-mail at mikenorris@derbycityflyfishers.com

Marketing Director – Roy Been

E-mail at roy@derbycityflyfishers.com

Programs Director – Jack Miller

E-mail at jack miller@derbycityflyfishers.com

Newsletter Director – Doug Stull

E-mail at doug@derbycityflyfishers.com

Conservation Director – John Hearin

E-mail at john@derbycityflyfishers.com

Project Healing Waters Director – Jim Bearden

E-mail at jim@derbycityflyfishers.com

Webmaster – Scott Webster
Upper Lake Mary, AZ April 2013 AZ State record (C&R) northern pike on the fly
Roosterfish – Bat Islands Costa Rica 06/2017

E-mail at scott@derbycityflyfishers.com or webmaster@derbycityflyfisher.com

Fly fishing in and around Louisville Kentucky