Board of Directors

The 2021 Officers and Directors for Derby City Fly Fishers are listed below.  For more information or how to contact these individuals, click on the link.
President – Matt Clements

E-mail at matt@derbycityflyfishers.com or at president@derbycityflyfishers.com

Vice President – Ralph Swallows

E-mail at ralph@derbycityflyfishers.com

Secretary – Jessy Clements

10660150_10100722923752273_1396332719872282647_n

E-mail at jessy@derbycityflyfishers.com

Treasurer – Mark Rougeux

E-mail at mrougeux@derbycityflyfishers.com or treasurer@derbycityflyfishers.com

Membership Director – Joe Gahlinger

E-mail at joe@derbycityflyfishers.com or at membership@derbycityflyfishers.com

Education Director – Matt Clements

E-mail at matt@derbycityflyfishers.com or at education@derbycityflyfishers.com

Raffles Director – Mike Parker

E-mail at mparker@derbycityflyfishers.com

Trips Director – Mike Norris

E-mail at mikenorris@derbycityflyfishers.com

Marketing Director – Roy Been

E-mail at roy@derbycityflyfishers.com

Programs Director – John Froehlich

E-mail at JFroehlich@derbycityflyfishers.com

Newsletter Director – Steve Cullen

E-mail at newsletter@derbycityflyfishers.com or scullen@derbycityflyfishers.com

Conservation Director – Jeff Daiber

E-mail at jdaiber@derbycityflyfishers.com

Fly Show Director – Jim Bearden

E-mail at jim@derbycityflyfishers.com

Webmaster – Jim Wilmoth

E-mail at jwilmoth@derbycityflyfishers.com or webmaster@derbycityflyfishers.com


Past Presidents

Wesley Krupiczewicz E-mail at wes@derbycityflyfishers.com

George Tipker E-mail at george@derbycityflyfishers.com


Brian Kaluzny E-mail at brian@derbycityflyfishers.com


David Campbell E-mail at dcampbell@derbycityflyfishers.com

test: