Board of Directors

The 2020 Officers and Directors for Derby City Fly Fishers are listed below.  For more information or how to contact these individuals, click on the link.
President – David Campbell

E-mail at david@derbycityflyfishers.com or at president@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Vice President – Matt Clements

E-mail at matt@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Secretary – Jessy Clements

10660150_10100722923752273_1396332719872282647_n

E-mail at jessy@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Treasurer – Mark Rougeux

E-mail at mrougeux@derbycityflyfishers.com or treasurer@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Membership Director – Joe Gahlinger

E-mail at joe@derbycityflyfishers.com or at membership@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Education Director – Matt Clements

E-mail at matt@derbycityflyfishers.com or at education@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Raffles Director – Mike Parker

E-mail at mparker@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Trips Director – Mike Norris

E-mail at mikenorris@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Marketing Director – Roy Been

E-mail at roy@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Programs Director – Jack Miller

E-mail at jackmiller@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Newsletter Director – Steve Cullen

E-mail at newsletter@derbycityflyfishers.com or scullen@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Conservation Director – John Hearin

E-mail at john@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Fly Show Director – Jim Bearden

E-mail at jim@derbycityflyfishers.com

 

Webmaster – Jim Wilmoth

E-mail at jwilmoth@derbycityflyfishers.com or webmaster@derbycityflyfishers.com